Home / Htmls / 50% OFF – Spring – CV & Portfolio

50% OFF – Spring – CV & Portfolio

DETAILS
Spring is clean, professional, modern and fully responsive one page template for your CV and portfolio. With this template you can easily introduce yourself and showcase your work history, education, skills, project and other personal information to feature clients and employers. Built with clean and modern HTML5 & CSS3 code, it is easy to customize.

Features:

Pure HTML5 + CSS3
5 Color themes
8 CV sections
Clean & simple design
Flexible and responsive – 1200px width grid system and media queries for most common devices
HTML5 Elements – text inputs, email inputs, textareas and buttons
HTML5 input attributes – pattern, placeholder and required
Input elements – normal, focus and validation states
CSS3 Buttons – normal, hover & pressed states
CSS3 transitions and transforms
W3C Valid source code – properly formatted and commented
Google Fonts – easily expand to 600 Google Fonts
Font vector icons – Font Awesome provides you a set of 519 different icons
Easy to implement, customize and style
Major browsers supported
Well documented
Free Updates & Support
Bonus: Free background image
CV sections:

About Me
Work Experience
Skills
Education & Diplomas
Testimonials
Hobbies & Interests
Portfolio
Contact
Credits

Fonts used:

Droid Serif http://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Droid+Serif
Open Sans https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Open+Sans
Font Awesome http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome
Demo Images:

Photographer Tourist Snapshot – http://pixabay.com/en/photographer-tourist-snapshot-407068/
Perfect Nature Line – http://www.splitshire.com/perfect-nature-line/
Grain Field – http://www.splitshire.com/grain-field
Grain Field II – http://www.splitshire.com/grain-field-ii/
Vintage Bag On Country Roads – http://www.splitshire.com/vintage-bag-on-country-roads/
Ceresole Reale – http://www.splitshire.com/ceresole-reale/
Hay Landscape – http://www.splitshire.com/hay-landscape/
Grass Blue Feeling – http://picjumbo.com/grass-blue-feelings/
Mojito Drink Detail – http://picjumbo.com/mojito-drink-detail/
Utah Nature Cliché – http://picjumbo.com/utah-nature-cliche/

VIEW MORE INFOMATIONS HERE

Check Also

Adobe Muse Templates free

Adobe Muse Templates Bundle

DETAILS This bundle includes 7 Website Templates for Adobe Muse software. Adobe Muse allows you …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *