Home / Website templates / E-Classy – Luxury Shop PSD Template

E-Classy – Luxury Shop PSD Template

website template free psd

DETAILS
E-Classy is a Stylish E-Commerce PSD Template.

It was designed to make luxury ecommerce websites look great. The spacings, font sizes, styles gives it an aristocratic look and feel which suit perfectly expensive products like watches, jewelry, etc.

It includes 14 PSD files in which the layers are logically grouped.

It was designed on the 1170px 12 columns grid.

Pages:

Front Page – ver 1 – featured products, shop categories, latest additions, subscribe to newsletter, video presentation, footer
Front Page – ver 2 – slider, shop categories, featured products, video presentation, latest additions, subscribe to newsletter, footer
About Us Page – history, team, video presentation, footer
Blog Category Page – sticky post type, quote post type, image gallery post type, single image post type, hyperlink post type, bottom post pages navigation and footer
Blog Post Page – featured image, post excerpt, contents, quote, sidebar widgets, image gallery, comments, author information, pages navigation and footer
Shop Category Page – top price filter (on / off – hidden group), shop products, pagination and footer.
Shop Checkout Page – Cart details, shipping information, discount field, payment methods, billing details and footer.
Contact Us Page – Contact form, map, subscribe to newsletter form and footer.
Shop Product Page – Add to cart, item description, additional information, product reviews, video presentation, related products, newsletter and footer.
Services Page – services vertical tabs described, pricing plans, client testimonials, video presentation, newsletter and footer.
Shop Shopping Cart Page – shopping cart items, totals, shipment, discount coupon field, newsletter and footer.
Files Structure (14 PSD files):

We’ve included 14 PSD files, with grouped layers for this PSD theme. 2 of them are used to describe how the search and the shopping cart will look like after they are clicked. And another one describes how the product page looks before scroll down and after, together with the header part.

Front Page – ver 1 – eclassywp-frontpage.psd
Front Page – ver 2 – eclassywp-frontpage-version-2.psd
About Us Page – eclassywp-about-us-after-scroll.psd
Blog Category Page – eclassywp-blog-category-page-after-scroll.psd
Blog Post Page – eclassywp-blog-post.psd
Shop Cart Dropdown Menu – eclassywp-cart-dropdown.psd
Shop Category Page – eclassywp-category-page-after-scroll.psd
Shop Checkout Page – eclassywp-checkout-page-after-scroll.psd
Contact Us Page – eclassywp-contact-page-after-scroll.psd
Shop Product Page – eclassywp-product-page-after-scroll.psd
Shop Product Page – before scroll (header described and how the product image and title iteracts before scroll down) – eclassywp-product-page.psd
Search Overlay – what happens after clicking on the search icon – eclassywp-search-overlay.psd
Services Page – eclassywp-services-after-scroll.psd
Shop Shooping Cart Page – eclassywp-shopping-cart-after-scroll.psd

VIEW MORE INFOMATIONS HERE


Please comment below if download link dies. Thank you 🙂

Check Also

website template free psd

Escape Room – PSD Template

Escape Room template with a clean design that is intended to quests , logic games …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *